1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »Personal Financial Planning
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Institute of Personal Financial Planning

Institute of Personal Financial Planning
Kansas State University
307 Justin Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-1403

785-532-1480
785-532-5505 fax
ipfp@k-state.edu

People

Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Archuleta, KristyProgram Director, Associate Professorkristy@k-state.edu
Belin, GeorgeInstructorgbelein@k-state.edu
Britt, SonyaAssociate Professorsbritt@k-state.edu
Coulson, AnnAssistant Professorlcoulso1@k-state.edu
Heckman, StuartAssistant Professorsheckman@k-state.edu
Kiss, ElizabethAssociate Professordekiss@k-state.edu
MacDonald, MauriceProfessormorey@k-state.edu
Martens, RoxanneInstructorrmartens@k-state.edu
Sages, RonAssistant Professorrasages@k-state.edu
Seay, MartinAssistant Professormseay@k-state.edu