1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »Personal Financial Planning
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Institute of Personal Financial Planning

Institute of Personal Financial Planning
Kansas State University
307 Justin Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-1403

785-532-1480
785-532-5505 fax
ipfp@k-state.edu

People

Faculty

NameTitleEmail
Archuleta, Kristy*Program Director, Associate Professorkristy@k-state.edu
Belin, GeorgeInstructorgbelein@k-state.edu
Coulson, Ann*Assistant Professorlcoulso1@k-state.edu
Heckman, Stuart*Assistant Professorsheckman@k-state.edu
Lim, HanNa*Assistant Professorhlim@k-state.edu
Lutter (Britt), Sonya*Associate Professorlutter@k-state.edu
Kiss, Elizabeth*Associate Professordekiss@k-state.edu
MacDonald, Maurice*Professormorey@k-state.edu
Martens, RoxanneInstructorrmartens@k-state.edu
Sages, Ron*Assistant Professorrasages@k-state.edu
Seay, Martin*Associate Professormseay@k-state.edu
*Indicates graduate faculty