1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »Personal Financial Planning
  4. »People

Institute of Personal Financial Planning

CFP logo
Certified Financial Planner™ Board Approved Program

AFCPE logo
Meets Educational Requirements for
Accredited Financial Counselor™ Exam

UPCEA logo
2017 North Central Region Mature Program
(Credit) Award

ACHE logo
2015 Distinguished Program:
Credit Program Award

Institute of Personal Financial Planning
Kansas State University
307 Justin Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-1403

785-532-1480
785-532-5505 fax
ipfp@k-state.edu

People

Faculty and Staff

NameTitleEmail
Coulson, Ann*Associate Teaching Professorlcoulso1@k-state.edu
Dimond, TierraProgram Coordinatortierra2@k-state.edu 
Heckman, Stuart*Assistant Professorsheckman@k-state.edu
Lim, HanNa*Assistant Professorhlim@k-state.edu
Lutter (Britt), Sonya*Associate Professorlutter@k-state.edu
MacDonald, Maurice*Professormorey@k-state.edu
Martens, RoxanneInstructorrmartens@k-state.edu
Nichols, JustinInstructor 
Ramos, DeniseAdministrative Specialistdaramos@k-state.edu
Sages, Ron*Assistant Professorrasages@k-state.edu
Seay, Martin*Program Director, Associate Professormseay@k-state.edu
Stueve, CherieInstructorcheriestueve@k-state.edu
*Indicates graduate faculty