1. K-State home
  2. »College of Human Ecology
  3. »Personal Financial Planning
  4. »People

Institute of Personal Financial Planning

Institute of Personal Financial Planning
Kansas State University
307 Justin Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-1403

785-532-1480
785-532-5505 fax
ipfp@k-state.edu

People

Faculty and Staff

NameTitleEmail
Archuleta, Kristy*Program Director, Associate Professorkristy@k-state.edu
Belin, GeorgeInstructorgbelin@k-state.edu
Coulson, Ann*Assistant Professorlcoulso1@k-state.edu
Dimond, TierraProgram Coordinatortierra2@k-state.edu 
Heckman, Stuart*Assistant Professorsheckman@k-state.edu
Lim, HanNa*Assistant Professorhlim@k-state.edu
Lutter (Britt), Sonya*Associate Professorlutter@k-state.edu
MacDonald, Maurice*Professormorey@k-state.edu
Martens, RoxanneInstructorrmartens@k-state.edu
Ramos, DeniseAdministrative Specialistdaramos@k-state.edu
Sages, Ron*Assistant Professorrasages@k-state.edu
Seay, Martin*Assistant Professormseay@k-state.edu
*Indicates graduate faculty